rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Serbia - The best country in Europe

First of all i want to thank Roosh and many of the members here. I have been reading this forum and blog for several years and now that i have some experience it is time to give back and contribute. Many of you have inspired me to get the most out of life and become location independent. For this, i thank you.

I will try to structure this as best as possible, i am not a very good writer so bear with me.

Why Serbia ?

We have a very strong spirit, we are very friendly, we have the most beautiful women in Europe and it is also very cheap.

Many people have a bad idea about Serbia, they think bad about us because of our history. The positive thing about this is that there are not that many tourists, so you will have an exotic factor. Most of the locals are very friendly and warm towards foreigners. In Serbia you do not have this fake plastic culture shit like in the West. People are real here not just zombies and slaves to machines. Gays and transsexuals are looked down upon. If you are a liberal multiculti guy, please do not bring your bullshit here ;-).

Game & Girls

Most Serbian girls are tall skinny brunettes though you can also find blondes.

Serbian girls are traditional minded and prefer being the wife to a strong man rather than being a corporate slave to a multinational. They take pleasure in taking care of their men and always try to look their best. Your average Serbian girl will not have many notches.

To succeed with Serbian girls, you need to be very masculine. If you are a weak guy, you will not get anything here. Even hipster or liberal students always choose the brute over the hipster. If you are a foreigner with a strong frame, well dressed and decent looking, you should have no issues in Serbia.