rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Hello...Russia

Hello...Russia

In 2010 I got my first taste of Russia via St. Pete and Moscow...and I was absolutely blown away. But was this because this was my first time in EE or because it was that good? I really don't know. I do know that I am still blown away at the Ukraine quality. That said, I still have never experienced anything that came close to the visual perfection that was Pacha in Moscow in 2010, surrounded by literally hundreds of models aged 16-24. The # of girls lower than an 8 I could count on one hand that night.

I need to find this out. So after my great time in Ukraine this past month or so, my buddy and I decided to once and for all try to figure out what Russia has to offer, is it that great, is it worth the price, effort and time required to get out there and succeed. I studied Russian for a while so I have some abilities though not great.

We didn't want to go to Moscow and St. Pete again, so we just randomly bought a ticket to Novosibirsk. Been here one day and so far...well I hate to jump to conclusions but it's no Ukraine. Just on the streets there is nothing that really makes me really want it. Sure there are bangable girls here but not what I came for. In Kiev/Odessa I'd see a lot of quality girls - here nothing yet.

Other random thoughts after one day (I know, way too early but here they are anyway): Lots of fat girls (why??), Siberian guys are ugly but aggressive in terms of hounding women, couchsurfers here are NOT attractive, people here get hammered at night, this city is very dead for being the 3rd biggest supposedly in Russia. Yet if you look through VK.com it looks like a modeling site in this city, but where are these girls??