rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Slobodan Praljak drinks poison after his ruling

Wow, I have no idea what to think of this as I have no knowledge of Blakan war history.

Nevertheless, this is intense.

Is it true he was a "kebab-remover"?

Can someone translate what he said?

"Slobodan Praljak is not a war criminal. I am rejecting your verdict with contempt,"

From another news source.

“There is no global anthem, no global currency, no certificate of global citizenship. We pledge allegiance to one flag, and that flag is the American flag!” -DJT

These "war crimes" trials against ethnic Serbs - and in this case a Croat - for mutual atrocities committed during the Yugoslav wars is giant load of shite.

Not one Albanian or Bosnian has been tried. What a fucking joke.

The western powers fucking christians over again after allying with jihadist terrorists against them. What else is new

Delete

“There is no global anthem, no global currency, no certificate of global citizenship. We pledge allegiance to one flag, and that flag is the American flag!” -DJT

Globalists reenacting Nurnberg. This guy has less blood on his hands than Tony Blair, George Bush, Clinton or Obama for that matter.

“Nothing is more useful than to look upon the world as it really is.”

What's the background on this?

"A stripper last night brought up "Rich Dad Poor Dad" when I mentioned, "Think and Grow Rich""

I submit to you future locks:

[Image: giphy.gif]

On a serious note, I've visited Bosnia/Herzegovnia in my teenage years with family to a Marian shrine and apparitions that are apparently still ongoing (which is another wild story, that may be well be war propaganda by a Catholic church like organisation cult against the communist government at the time in Sarajevo dueing the 1980's).