rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Game with wife

Game with wife

Hi,
I am a newbie here, and I am married for some time.
Now it comes to the situation, that I have to start game with my wife a couple of hours before I want to have sex. That means, all evenings I am busy with game or I will not have any sex.
Does anybody else experience the same?
Any recommendation?

Roger

Game with wife

Game with your wife or Game your wife?

Tell them too much, they wouldn't understand; tell them what they know, they would yawn.
They have to move up by responding to challenges, not too easy not too hard, until they paused at what they always think is the end of the road for all time instead of a momentary break in an endless upward spiral

Game with wife

Welcome to the forum RogerB

I'd suggest you look at the MarriedRedPill forum on reddit
https://www.reddit.com/r/marriedredpill/

The posters are hit and miss, but the reading list is solid.

Likes denote appreciation, not necessarily agreement |Stay Anonymous Online Datasheet| Unmissable video on Free Speech

Game with wife

Can you explain what you mean by "busy with game"?

What is the rest of the time like? Is there something that goes on during other hours that's causing her to go cold to you? What is it that you are doing during the evening to turn this around?

I'm asking because it sounds like you're establishing a default dynamic where there will not be banging and then working very hard to override it.

Hidey-ho, RVFerinos!

Game with wife

Quote: (04-17-2017 03:34 AM)Transsimian Wrote:  

Welcome to the forum RogerB

I'd suggest you look at the MarriedRedPill forum on reddit
https://www.reddit.com/r/marriedredpill/

The posters are hit and miss, but the reading list is solid.

^^THIS.

Blue Pill Professor, in particular, has decent content/commentary.