rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Led Astray

Led Astray

As I preface I want to say that I'm new to this whole game concept, as well as this forum so please be gentle with me, it's my first time so to speak. :^)

I'm not sure where I went wrong, been talking to this girl for about two weeks, went out with her once already and made out with her and such, was planning on doing it again today or tomorrow. (I didn't que her into that yet)

So last night I'm texting her and she got horny so she sent me some naked and semi-naked pictures of her body, that was cool, so after that exchange (I didn't send her anything to clarify) she said she was going to bed. Okey dokey so I wake up at like 530 and she texts me something to the tune of:

"Hey, I'm really sorry for leading you on but I've got some things going on in my life right now I have to sort out, I'll hit you up again when I'm ready for this."

Or something in that vein of that, albeit it was a little longer. I may be new to the game but I'm not a dummy by no means, I haven't bought her anything or anything like that yet. I planned on getting into a relationship with her after our second date though, but I guess that's out the window.

Did I mess up somewhere or is it "just her"? (as the cliche goes) I thought things were going pretty good honestly, I expected a return on my investment on the second date.

Led Astray

She also dropped the all-time-soul crusher, "I hope we can still be friends until then."

Led Astray

Im not a fan of receiving/sending sexy pics or even sexting before having sex. It brings up the sex issue while shes far away and gives her plenty of time during/after the exchange to overthink and have buyers remorse or feel pressured.

Led Astray

Belongs in the Newbie Thread.

Led Astray