rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

How do you get an Asian girlfriend?

I am a White recent college graduate doing research on my campus and applying to grad school.

I prefer Asian women and would love an Asian girlfriend. I would prefer a fresh of the boat college student.

Are there any special strategies I need to get these girls? For example is pushing for sex on the first date too much for them? Should I set study dates with them and then hit on them? I assume American Asians should be gammed just like white girls.

Also what type of guys do these girls go for?

If you're white, it's easy peasy to get an Asian lizard. Just talk to her normally.

OUR NEW BLOG!

http://repstylez.com

My NEW TRAVEL E-BOOK - DOMINICAN REPUBLIC - A RED CARPET AFFAIR

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00K53LVR8

Love 'em or leave 'em but we can't live without lizardsssss..

An Ode To Lizards

Talk to them, they will be happy you are talking to them because of the white god factor. Escalate. Get them into bed. I don't even understand the question, or the problem. Run standard game. You are on a college campus in the united states, there should be tons of Asian women around.

Are americanised Asian girls still easier than American white girls?

Upon reading the title of this thread I was expecting a hilarious Little Dark type circus inside,but I was left disappointed.

"Imagine" by HCE | Hitler reacts to Battle of Montreal | An alternative use for squid that has never crossed your mind before

I really understand what problem you are having gaming Asian girls. Basically you just run don't fuck up game which is just talking to them and escalating accordingly bars on how receptive they are too you.

Living in Los Angeles I have seen countless examples of how quick asian girls are to date a white guy vs any ither race especially at campuses.