rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Do you guys normally go for the lay on the 1st date?

Okay so this probably sounds like a total newbie question, and I know a lot of it is relative to the girl, situation, etc., but do you guys normally go for sex on the first date if everything is going well, (i.e. physical attraction, kino, kissing, etc.)? I am kind of kicking myself for not "striking when the iron was hot", and now I feel like what was once a great "prospect" is slowly slipping into nothing.

I had a date with a girl that is "best friends" with another girl that I messed around with, I had no idea that she was attracted to me, but I heard from the grapevine that she was "sweating my nuts" and I manned up got her number from her friend. I hit her up and we had a great first date out at a nice tequila lounge, good flirtatious convo, strong kino, lot's of making out. Well to make a long story short we had a long heated make out session, when I was dropping her off at her place, but for some reason I had my head up my ass and didn't ask if I could come up to "check out her place." She was definitely into me, and I think I could have smashed it that night in retrospect, but at the time I thought that the "cat was in the bag", and that by trying to hit it that night, she might think "all I care about is sex", blah, blah and that it might be better to play it cool and wait for a second date.