rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

I need advice guys: got dumped wtf??

I've posted on this forum and let me start by saying that I'm not a newbie to the game. I've banged 150+ girls, been doing this for a while. I need advice on a whole other level think mind Jedi.

Been dating a girl since July, solid 8, 21yo, an actual 'good' girl for as much weight as that counts. I normally don't get exclusive with a girl but I did because I'm focused on making $ and wanted that 'stability'. She lives with her Mom who is a complete control freak. Literally her Mom gets mad if my ex doesnt make her bed in the morning. That extreme. I won her Mom over though with the usual player stuff that we all know about.

Things have been going GREAT, she conformed to my frame completely etc.

Fast forward to this past Saturday: went to meet her Dad (who sees once a year btw), with her for lunch. Lunch goes great, we then move to a bar (he's a big drinker as I was too). It's me, her, her dad and her dad's gf. We dramk for probably 6 hours straight. We then proceeded to her dad's gf's house. I was blacked out at this point and don't even remember being at the house.

Next thing I know the police show up and cite me for STEALING from her dad's gf's purse! To tell you how insane this is:
I have my own place, my own car, have ALWAYS taken care of my ex even filling her tank up, oil change, dinners etc. I don't adhere to spending money to get laid, BUT when I make a girl my gf then I treat her damn good money wise because I can.