rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Took her home, but we didn't have sex. Where did it go wrong?

I'm not very experienced when it comes to my game, I mainly do club/social circle game at night, and even though I very often get some success, getting a girl home is something that has escaped me for a while. I've heard about and seen several of my friends do it, and I'm always amazed about what they tell, they make it look and sound so easy.

Therefore, what happened last weekend, getting a girl home, was a huge step forward for me. However, it has bugged me ever since that we didn't have sex, something I really wanted that night. Fair enough that she didn't want it, but I keep wondering what I could do to arouse her.

I walk into the club at around midnight and within minutes I meet an attractive girl and her friend. I dance with this girl, and within a couple of minutes we're making out. We go on making out on and off the dance floor for about an hour, her hands are all over my body and she clearly enjoys my company.

We then leave the place, walking hand in hand. I of course walk in the direction of my place. The vibe changed once we got out and the music turned off, we had some nice, interesting conversations, but from what I remember we didn't kiss after leaving the club. I thought that I could escalate the vibe as soon as we got to my place.

After walking for a while, I "realise" that her place is not the same direction as me. I suggest that we take the 10 min cab-ride to my place. She agrees, and I get really excited, thinking that this is going to be it. When we get in the cab, she sits down at the opposite side of the backseat from me, leaning towards the door. We chat a little with eachother and the cab driver, I thought that escalating in the cab wouldn't be the best bet.