rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

King of Monkeys || General Report and Approach Thread

I'm using this thread to keep a track record of my approaches and status with other parts of my life providing they change. I'm a hardcase newbie, and I've finally starting approaching more girls and making myself talk to everyone to bypass my social anxiety. I'm working towards becoming more social to anyone, so I can build connections. I need to watch for opportunities when they show up.

Weight: 120 lbs.
Height: 5' 7''
Notch Count: 0
Body Type: Scrawny Pencil
Occupations: Front Desk Assistant, Math Volunteer, Math Tutor
Hobbies (on hold. college and work eat up most of my time): Guitar, drawing, singing, reading
Gym: I've signed up for a membership and I'm going three days a week. Monday is chest, Wednesday is back, and Friday is legs.

I haven't kept track of all the approaches I'm made so far, but I'll write down the ones I do remember.

[D] = Day Approach
[N] = Night Approach

Approaches:

Breakdown: I've done most of my day approaches at my community college. I'm usually at work or class all day, so I make it a habit to meet people between breaks. I usually run indirect approach on an area where most students sit down at tables. It's a small college, so there aren't tons and tons of cute girls around which makes logistics trickier than a university. My next option would be to approach girls in the hallway, but it's a rough bet of whether they'll be rushing to class soon which makes it hard to build attraction in that amount of time. I'm thinking I might start including going to local bars at night, but my town is mostly older folk while most of the younger ladies are in the city next to me.