rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Why Theatre Majors are the Worst People on Your College Campus

We’re already halfway through August. You know what that means, right?

[Image: summer-in-canada-gif.gif]

No, it means that for us younger members, the next school year is just around the corner. Whether that is a good or bad thing is up to you, but for some people, a new school year means new opportunities. Some people try to find new things to get involved in. Some people look for new friends. And for incoming freshmen, this couldn’t be more true. A couple years ago when I graduated high school and started college, I did a complete rehaul of my friends. This same thing happens to many people, since it’s common for high school friends to end up at different universities.

On a college campus, the whole world seems to be at your disposal, and you have the freedom to decide who you want to include in your life. For some people, it’s easy to make friends with the people living on your floor. For others, friendships occur more in classes or clubs.

Today, I will tell you about the one group that no matter who you become friends with, you should always avoid and never befriend: the ‘theatre kids’.