rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

The best way to escalate from normal convo to kiss

Yesterday for ex, I had a good conversation with a 20 years old student, she liked me, gave me IOIs, playing with her hair, laughing, asking questions back etc.

However, like a newbie, I didn't know how to escalate. I made kino, it was ok, but how do you guys increase the heat and go for the close. Normally I do this easily while dancing, but when is no music around is not so easy. I remember I always had trouble with this.

Do you use some conversational tricks to heat up the moment and kiss? Or do you use heavy kino?

Get her back to your place, or yourself back to hers.

I'm a newbie myself, so I'm not sure if I should be dispensing advice. FWIW, I usually go for the kiss in the transition during the first venue change on a date. I find elevators or stairwells are really good places for it. I'll make a joke like, "Are there any cameras in here?" or "Elevator rides/stairwell descents are really boring aren't they? Let me see if I think of something to help us pass the time better" or stopping on the stairs and saying in a slow, offhand manner, "Hmmm, there doesn't seem to be anyone around to stop me from what I'm about to do, is there?" (she'll usually look at you and smile with an inquisitive look when you say this, you softly but firmly grab her chin and turn her face to you and kiss her).