rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Hiding your ass when cheating

I'm not an expert at nightclub gaming or picking up girls. But one thing I'm an expert at, is protecting myself when it comes to cheating. As a IT guy, it has become fairly simple for me to cheat on my girlfriend in a way that it is impossible to prove. I want to share that with the community.

"If a girl acts stupid, do not assume she is."

What you will need:
- Jailbroken iPhone
- Photoshop
- Common sense

Using iBlacklist app to avoid getting a strange text

Do not use 2 phones with different SIM cards; that is awfully suspicious. You don't want to have to explain why you go out with the second phone, and always talk to your girlfriend using the other one. Even if impossible to prove, avoid triggering investigations. Instead, get the iBlacklist app for your iPhone. It is on Cydia repositories and you need a jailbroken device for that; and anyway, as of now, all iOS version are jailbreakable, except iOS 8.

So basically, this app will block calls and texts for your dates when activated, while saving an history of all. So the text will be blocked, but it will be stored in a special iBlacklist folder for you to read later. When you are alone, you can deactivate the app so your mistresses will call you directly; when you are with your girlfriend, turn it on.

The beauty of the thing is, it is possible to set a fake password on the app, which opens an empty list of contacts, making it easy to explain that you just installed that for fun, and there is nothing to see inside. If the girlfriend asks, just open the app with the fake password and show the empty list. This will ensure you a worry-free phone.

Making sure your real-life profiles can't be found