rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

I'm confused here, should I be less alpha?

Long story short, I'm still learning game and this is my first GF since learning of game. Used all portions of game on this girl I liked and it worked. She hooked hard and really wanted to be with me. She confessed some things that opened my eyes to how much she liked me. So, after about 5 months I could tell she was wearing thin as she wanted to be exclusive. That was fine with me as I wanted a LTR as well. Roissy says you usually have about 6 months before a woman will either want to be exclusive or not want to bang anymore.