rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Ruble falls to 5 year low against USD today

Oh yessss the emerging markets are getting cheaper and cheaper for the USD, Though Moscow still isn't cheap. 2014 and 2015 will be great years to travel for holders of the USD.

Keep waiting for your buy signals!

Thanks for the updates, sometimes there is so much info that I miss info like this.

Fate whispers to the warrior, "You cannot withstand the storm." And the warrior whispers back, "I am the storm."

Women and children can be careless, but not men - Don Corleone

Great RVF Comments | Where Evil Resides | How to upload, etc. | New Members Read This 1 | New Members Read This 2

I went short the market by going long VIX(volatilty)on Monday made 3.13% today up 12% ytd was up 42% last year. I have my bear suit on, but i don't hold long i am a trader. Will close shorts soon almost did today, numbers out of China sucked tonight too. I called the emerging market tanking a year ago everyone called me crazy they aren't saying that anymore. As long as Yellen stays on the sideline the market is teetering and emerging markets are f'd. When i go long/bullish i will let u know. btw...futures are already down 50 as of now.

I post the emerging markets stuff for you guys bc thats where u guys travel the most and figured it'd b of interest to u all.