rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Los Angeles....late January

I am in LA for business in late Jan 2014 and would like to seriously improve on my more recent trips where I have tended to pick the wrong places to go, and ended up with more duds than a Tom Jones concert.

I have extensive life experience, can hold my own in any conversation, am well dressed, well spoken, well presented, extremely dry sense of humour and need some nights out where I am not forced to buy two drinks for myself at once to try and keep my seat. Age wise I pass for 33-35, and consider myself an excellent wingman.

First post here after extensive reading, and just being allowed posting access. I am staying near the walk of fame.

Message me if keen to hit some bars with an Aussie wingman.

If you got your shit together why do you need anyone? JUST KIDDING. [Image: biggrin.gif]

Best way would be to post on this thread.

http://www.rooshvforum.network/thread-16165.html

Bootz, welcome to the forum, I am just messing. I would hit up some guys on the LA thread for suggestions, etc.

I work too much and don't really know the places to hit. But that thread should provide you some good info.

Plus you got the accent...lucky bastard!

Fate whispers to the warrior, "You cannot withstand the storm." And the warrior whispers back, "I am the storm."

Women and children can be careless, but not men - Don Corleone

Great RVF Comments | Where Evil Resides | How to upload, etc. | New Members Read This 1 | New Members Read This 2

I live in LA so I could recommend some places and give a little advice.

Your #1 enemies are logistics and expense.

Are you staying in a centrally located hotel/apartment? LA is huge even with a car.