rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Saving 3K monthly - What to do with it?

Hi guys

I have been working as a freelancer for a couple of years and i have been successful. I live in a latin american country and i'm able to save 3K dollars monthly. Although its great i'm wondering what can i do to do more with that money, instead of just stashing it i would like
it to "work" for me..
Any ideas??

DRIP with dividend aristocrats. or buy rental properties in us state university towns.

Definitely hookers and blow!! [Image: banana.gif]

Seriously, spend a little of that on some things you'd like to do, travel a bit more on the weekends, get out and explore. Get a custom suit, some nice shoes....a watch for yourself that you’ll always have, just make sure it’s all good quality stuff that lasts and you can use for a long time.

Think about things you need that you really need that could make your lifestyle better and easier, and go get them. Or go somewhere you've always wanted to go. Or step up the quality of the wine or alcohol you drink, or restaurants you go to. Or just join a gym and get some MMA or boxing lessons, or art lessons, or whatever you like that is something you've always wanted to do. Or buy a nice gift for your Mom and Dad or someone. You don't have to go crazy, but try to 'step it up' where you can and have always wanted to.