rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Got arrested outside a community college during day game

Hi guys, I've been dying to post this but I'll make it brief.

I've been approaching for about 9 months now and I've been trying to overcome my social anxiety as well as meet women through it. I am gonna be 30 this year and I need to start living a little and not being so socially anxiety all the time.

Unfortunately whilst out approaching on the day before Valentine's day, I approached some chicks outside the local community college, who may have been a bit young (I later found out one pair was 15, one 17) but not little or anything.

Community college here in the UK is 16+ (as is the AOC) but it generally has ages ranging from 16 to early 20s. So I'm not sure how the 15 year olds even fitted in, it's very hard to tell someone's age just as you've said hi.

So I approached a couple of pairs of chicks on the road that the college is on, then I got up to the college itself.

I saw a group of chicks hanging around smoking cigarettes and approached them and the next thing I know this little middle aged SJW comes out to confront me and tells me that they are "vulnerable young girls" and I as a "grown man" shouldn't be talking to them because it makes them uncomfortable.

She asks me to leave the campus (I was standing in the parking lot so not even properly on the campus) so I got a bit angry and told her she was an idiot and she said "I probably am" then I sat on the wall outside the campus and by this time a small crowd had gathered.

The next thing I know the cops turn up and arrest me under a charge of what later turned out to be "assault", but at the start was "abduction", so naturally I thought "wtf is going on". It was also very surreal as I have often joked about getting arrested from cold approach.