rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Leaving my Home Country for Australia

Hello guys,
I am thinking about leaving my Home Country - Which is Germany.

Why that ?
I´ve been travelling the last year and have been to Australia, New Zealand , China, India and Indonesia. I explored the world and there are so many places to live a great life in. In Germany you can definately lead a great life and thats why half the world streams to Germany. I don´t need to explain you the situation in Germany but with the "Refugee" Crisis and Immigration politics I see a very dark future for whole Germany and for me aswell.

My Background:
I am studying Eduaction to become a teacher, but could also change career path easily.

My target:
I was amazed by Australia and ist multicultural society. A multicultural society how it should be and not how Germany is becoming. Anyway, I am dreaming about moving to Australia. Secondary School Teacher is a job they are looking for and I need to make some research, but its a way to start a new life. I am also thinking about taking a job from the SOL (Skilled Occupation List) and do my training here in Germany and then moving there with this job.

Anybody has experience on how to move to Australia ?
Anybody done it and can tell me if its easy when you have a job from the SOL ?
And is it worth it ?

Cheers guys

If you have the Job from the sol then you will probably get the permanent residency straight away.. I'm not an immigration agent, I'm just saying my thoughts on it, it's better you ask the right people

I actually know very little about immigration into Australia come to think of it.