rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Gaming 18-20 year olds

Gaming 18-20 year olds

I searched for this topic but came up pretty empty handed. I know guys have asked about where to find girls this age or how what activities to do if they're under 21. My question is: what is your frame to game them?

I have plenty of experience gaming girls age 24-30 and haven't had issues. Once they drop below 21, things get more mysterious to me, especially since the defenses are sometimes way higher or non-existent. Anybody specializing in this demographic have some tips they're willing to share?

Gaming 18-20 year olds

I don't have a whole lot of luck with it. From what i've observed though it's just more difficult on a few different levels.

Status matters a lot more. Game has to be extra tight. You need to have something to actually contribute to their lives. 18-20 year old girls have enormous egos and aren't fully sure of who they are. It's a dangerous combination and can be pretty volatile, though that can be taken advantage of.

You know all these hard rules that girls set for themselves that don't really matter like "i won't do x with y unless z/never" or "never date an x type of guy" or "no sex until x amount of dates". Well these rules are ven more flimsy in that demographic.

Maybe some more experienced players can chime in. I'm especially bad with this age group.

Gaming 18-20 year olds

The frame is FUN. That's it. Everything we do is for fun and because it's fun. This way you can pull off the most ridiculous stuff, it's epic. Oh and before someone point it out, I'm not talking about being clown at all. I'm talking about simply having fun together. Go figure.

Gaming 18-20 year olds

Quote: (12-03-2016 06:05 PM)XXL Wrote: