rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Should I even bother messaging this girl?

I hooked up with a girl I met on online (met her in the ROK comments section, believe it or not) last summer. Solid 9. I had been talking to her for several months before driving out to meet her. We hooked up but she would not let me go all the way (which honestly was my fault for not pressuring her enough).

For about a week after we hooked up, we would text back and forth until late at night, with her initiating the convo the first 3 or 4 times (she was into ROK and red-pill stuff). However, one morning she abruptly gets pissed at me for “keeping her up too late.” The next day she says she feels “weird” about hooking up and that she doesn’t want to talk anymore. I (stupidly) text her again a few days later, and she surprisingly responds well and stays up late talking to me again, only to get pissed again the next morning and block my number. I told her over facebook that I didn’t need this BS, and that I would leave her alone and maybe text her in a few months, to which she replied “you should do that.”

I fully admit that I failed to keep a good frame the last couple times we talked, due to me being confused by her sudden erratic behavior.

It’s been 3 months, and she kept me as a friend on facebook throughout the whole time. However, she abruptly deleted me at some point within the last week or so. Would it even be worth messaging her again at this point, or would I just end up looking stupid?

No. In general, if you are thinking if you should message a girl or not, you shouldn't.

So you met over Disqus? How did that work, there is no private messages there, all can see them?

Quote: (10-25-2016 02:30 AM)sterling_archer Wrote:  

So you met over Disqus? How did that work, there is no private messages there, all can see them?