rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

1 month in Saint Petersburg, Russia
month in Saint Petersburg, Russia
I've been on the forum for over a year now, learned and benefited a lot from the forum. Thought it's time for me to post my first thread as I'm going to live and study in Saint Petersburg for a month, starting tomorrow.

A little background: I am originally from China and right now I'm a college student in California. I'm 5'9, fit/a little on the muscular side (I play rugby in college), good fashion sense, spend a lot of time on clothing and shoes, probably the flyest asian you will see, decent-looking (Chinese people always say I’m good looking), English&Mandarin native level, French conversational level.
Well travelled for my age, been to most countries in Europe except for Spain, Portugal, Iceland, countries south and east of Hungary. I usually travel with a couple of friends, stay in airbnb. Last summer(Budapest-Prague-Wroclaw-Krakow-Oslo-Stockholm-Helsinki) was the first time I seriously picked up and gamed girls. Ask me any questions about China or countries I’ve visited like Hungary and Czech Republic.

This time, I'm going to Saint Petersburg to study Russian as a beginner.
Why Russian:
1. I love learning new languages. I have this goal to be fluent in 4 languages before I graduate from college.
2. As Roosh said, Russian is a useful language girl wise. I'm looking forward to the opportunities Russian opens up for me.

I'm going to a language school doing an intensive Russian program for 4 weeks, 4.5 hours a day. I don't know how much time and effort I have to and want to put in yet, but one thing for sure is I will be exploring the city and going out. Maybe a weekend excursion to Moscow as well?