rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Daygame: Is there a way to tell if a woman is single before opening her?

Here's the deal guys: I'm new to daygame, having run exclusively social circle game in the past. I've been approaching English women in Middlesbrough over the past 10 days and have encountered a problem whose scale I had hitherto underestimated - the enormously high percentage of desirable women who are already in some form of relationship. It seems that practically every woman I approach is already taken and it has really thrown a spanner in the works of my confidence to approach new sets.

Does anybody on here know of a reliable way in which you can get an idea of whether a woman is single and potentially interested in you prior to opening her? If I could find a reliable way of determining an IOI - say through the eye contact with accompanying body language - it would greatly improve my chances, I suspect. It would also be of use to other guys on this forum, too, of course.

For example, I saw one woman yesterday pass me who I noticed out of the corner of my eye checking me out and when I looked directly at her she started looking at the ground but also ran her hand through her hair as she did so. Would any of you guys have interpreted this as an IOI?

I've had my dick sucked from a girl in a relationship and I've had my dick sucked from a single girl.

They both feel the same to me.

Quote:PapayaTapper Wrote:
you seem to have a penchant for sticking your dick in high drama retarded trash.

You're over thinking it. Approach first, figure out later. Period.

Quote: (12-18-2015 03:24 PM)Cobra Wrote: