rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

I used beta nice guy game to get my dream girl's number...

Okay sorry for the intentionally cheesy and beta thread title, and move this to the newbie forum if need be. Today was a minor victory in game, sometimes we need minor victories to lead to the greater victories that we strive for.

I feel like a complete newbie again, it's funny how when you hit it off with a girl that you genuinely like, even a game hardened warrior who's seen it all can feel like a post-beta newbie finding game and getting a number from a hottie for the first time.

So I live in a small town where I tend to see a lot of familiar faces over time, essentially I have a good idea who some of the hottest girls in town are, and every now and then I see a girl that becomes the apple of my eye, that I half-jokingly refer to as my "dream girl."

I have crossed paths with my dream girl on a few occasions, but due to anxiety, nervousness, or what I perceived to be bad logistics I always held back and never went in to spit proper game.

Today after I had brunch I was cruising to check out the farmers market, when I passed by a clothing store, there was a dope v-neck with a drawing of a lion's face on the front, I went in to check it out, and then realized that my "dream girl" was working behind the counter and there was no one else in the store.

I asked her about the shirt, but they didn't have my size, I knew it was my opportunity to get some conversation going, and told her I liked her necklace and she mentioned how she had gotten it in Mexico, which she'd just gotten back from. I segued into how I'd travel for two months in Mexico, and we connected on that, then talked about our love of travel and where we both wanted to go to next.