rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Using lying as a resort to game chicks

I'm 28 and actually still studying (to be a teacher) I also support my father who is in bad health (lungs) and needs my attention. I still live with him. We split the bills, and I just love him for the person he is.

Now. I found out that these Dutch chicks really frown upon me living with my father. The first thing they say is: "so you still live at home". Well, practically yes, but I earn my own money and take care of things. Still, that isn't good enough and you are discarded as some unattractive boy.

So what did I do? I started lying about it. Now I say I own an apartment. Seems to work better and I can get dates. I show them some photo's from a condo on a housing site. I also tell women I met online I'm studying to be a physician. That works a bit better than saying you are going to be a teacher.

What things do you guys tell women that are sure panty droppers and is still believable? I'm not looking for a girlfriend here. Just casual sex.

I've done this many times. If morally, you can live with yourself lying your way into pussy, I see no big shame about it.
However, when you do this you're also killing 100% of the potential for anything more than a single bang.
I like to text old bitches I fucked from time to time, for a quick bang. I also drag favors out of them etc.

Also, I find that when you are being yourself, and you are confident about your situation, whatever it is - you are bringing the best game you have to offer to the table. When you have to lie, you might get into tricky spots, might struggle creating excuses to explain X & Y. It's just a situation that will always make you clumsy and weak.

Basically, I used to lie my way into pussy. Then I discovered game. Never spat a lie out again.