rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

is my vcard making me appear desperate?

In a few weeks, some friends and I are going to do a trip to Amsterdam. I am considering staying a few extra days after my friends have left so I can lose my virginity.
I'm 30 and the furthest I have gone with a girl is kissing. The last girl I was kind of seeing (only several dates), she said she thought I was a great guy and definitely wanted to be friends because she wasn't sure she wanted a relationship.
I read this as "shes not sure she wants a relationship -with me-".

I searched around the forum for other guys considering losing their virginity to a prostitute and the replies in that thread were largely "get into game, read the massive amounts of material available, approach".
I have been doing that for several years, without much success.

One of the posts suggested getting the help of a coach, to see if I am doing anything fundamentally wrong. Last summer was my last summer before I turned 30 and thought I can either live my life knowing what if, or take the bootcamp and see if it is lifechanging. I pulled the trigger, paid thousands to go on a bootcamp which I didn't find that helpful for me. But at least I now know instead of wondering. The coach improved my wardrobe (which I'm thankful for) and told me I'm too logical and cerebral.