rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Need some advice fellow Rooshers

I'm new in the game and have a situation I need help with.

I have been seeing this girl for about 3 months. We have gone on a few dates. Really get on. Have the same interests have a lot of chit chat. I am friends with her mates also.

She was with her ex B/F for the first two months of me seeing her. We didn't actually do anything when she was with him. We just went out and had fun. No kissing or anything.

Then we get to the 3rd month. She splits up with her boyfriend. Reason. She is joining the RAF and he didn't want a relationship like that. She also tells me he is cheating on her.

About 2 weeks after I invite her out camping. We have a great night. Hugging / Kissing / Raw dog Sex in the tent I manage to get all the way to the bang (really proud she's a stunner). The morning is cool we are playing around kissing having flirty fun.

I take her home kiss her good bye.

I then get the following messages on whats app.

I have no idea what I done wrong. I would like to continue the relationship. Any ideas?

She's coming over this weekend.

I don't know what is RAF? Royal Air Force?

Also, through this dialogue, you seem to be begging the girl to continue with a long term relationship... and if NOT begging for a long term relationship, you seem to have a kind of begging manner.

Do you want a long term relationship with her? if NOT, what do you want from her?

It seems from your texts that there is some ambiguity because finally you bang her, and then she wants more distance? Usually, girls are the opposite, they won't bang you unless they are comfortable, and then after they bang you, they usually get more clingy... not always, but usually. Also, this girl is saying that she wants to break up with you, but then she is "coming over?"