rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Dance Studios for Meeting Women?

I've been recommended by a few people to join a dance team/take dance lessons to meet attractive, in-shape, un-inhibited girls. I'm a musician and also into fitness, so I also have a genuine interest in dancing besides meeting girls. I'm thinking Salsa and Swing.

So, for those of you who've done this, how do you go about meeting/gaming women at these places? Should I just show up or sign up for beginner lessons? The few places I've investigated so far via the web say they offer 4 beginner lessons, then go to intermediate.

Also, do you have to be careful not to be called out as a troll if they suspect you're gaming girls there?

Ive done this a little during University. Traditional Irish dancing (in Ireland) so a lot of America and Asian girls.

Bring along a platonic good looking female friend. Some girls who is keen to try new things. Dress sharp also. This will disarm a lot of peoples suspicions. Tell girls who ask that she was nervous and invited you and that you love trying new things so why not!?

Dance lessons are great for initializing physical touch and getting close. Dont over game and be seen to focus on one particular girl.

Try dance lessons near or on a major University. I got some success and couldn't dance for shit. I wasn't afraid to try though.

The problem is, I'm new to my city and don't really have any female friends I could bring. I could possibly talk one of my guy friends into coming with me, but otherwise, I'd be doing this solo. I'm a good-looking guy, can dress sharp. I'll tell them right away that I play instruments, play with a group, etc. to hopefully kill any suspicion. Then after that, I guess it's stealth game?