rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Gaming mexican women as a black man?

Hi long time lurker and sometime commenter trying to do something a little different. Im talking to a mexican girl who i believe is a hard 7. But i want to know how to minimize the appearance of being ghetto when im not. Plus any general tips would help. Pic of said girl:

Depends on where you are and what kind of Mexican she is.

Born and raised in America? i.e Mexican American - no problem.

(Unless in California - might be a problem if there's a class issue.)

Born and raised in Mexico - game like she's fresh off the boat.

WIA

She chicana so born and raised here. Thing is im not a typical black guy i have a graduate degree and im geeky but i dont dress like it. Plus ive been working out and hitting the weights for the past month. She doesnt text much, but everyday she texts me when she gets off work or in bed. So i suppose thats a good thing.

Where do you live? I'd like to avoid the area if that's a 7 HAHA. Why would you appear ghetto if you're not? Baggy clothes went out of style 10 years ago. You're limiting who you get if you're still doing it.

Rico

Quote: (07-15-2014 01:35 AM)Barn25 Wrote:  

She chicana so born and raised here. Thing is im not a typical black guy i have a graduate degree and im geeky but i dont dress like it. Plus ive been working out and hitting the weights for the past month. She doesnt text much, but everyday she texts me when she gets off work or in bed. So i suppose thats a good thing.

If you're already texting, just invite her out.

Grab you some tequila and have a grito contest.

WIA

The way she looks and is shaped presses all my attraction buttons. Im from the chicagoland area. In the burbs as they say. Asking her to go somewhere is not a bad idea. I want to take somewhere thay wouldnt be to geeky.