rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Gaming Mormons?

Gaming Mormons?

Anyone have any experience?

She doesn't drink, smoke or even have coffee.

Super cute though with sexy smile and ass.

Proceed as usual or play a bit more of a spiritual, less cocky game?

Do they put out or will I have some last minute bible-camp resistance to put up with?

I have no experience with Mormons.

Gaming Mormons?

I am pretty sure you can tell if she is a virgin or not by looking at her face or how she flirts with guys.

If she is out of utah mormon, she will be more down to bang.

She won't drink but she will be down to go to clubs and drink water.
She might not like the smell of coffee shop
(I asked a mormon chick 'hey you want to meet at this coffee shop?' she said 'I don't drink coffee' well they fucking sell teas too. btw, they don't drink fucking green tea either, don't ask me why)
so take her to Froyo place to be safe.

They like to play stupid ass board games. well it's better to invite her to your house than meeting her at a bar, right? invite her to 'play' with you

Give her the assumption that whatever you guys do, no one in her social circle will find out.
(I met this fuckin guy at a bar and we decided to work on chicks together. there was this mormon chick. they were talking about high school and stuff. they both knew the same person. Now is this chick going to do any naughty things with us after she found out that fact?)
So even you know her friends, don't bring it up.

I think it's just the same as banging christian girls......patience is the virtue.
If she tries to convert you, just play you would be interested once you guys get 'close' together.

It's not hard to make out with mormon chicks on first date. But banging is totally different.