rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

game vs. fame- extreme example

I was gonna put this in the Everything Else thread since this is an isolated incident, but it's a very, very powerful example I felt worth sharing.

I work at a pretty high profile place in L.A. I've probably said too much about where I work so I'll leave details vague; I'm in no rush to get fired. I don't have access to the women though because I'm an employee, even though I'm a manager, women come in and see that I'm working and I don't fit into whatever ideal is in their head. I've done some light approaches and chitchat at work but again, I'm in no rush to get fired and I haven't felt out the company policy on banging guests of this establishment.

One of my coworkers is pretty hot. Body is a solid 9, no joke (she's brazilian). Face is a 7, but when she gets dolled up she's a solid 9 and honestly, a sight to behold. However, I work with her, so I see a much different side. I've learned that she's self proclaimed bad at giving head, that she's not a very good girlfriend, and that she openly admits her only redeeming quality is that she's cute. She has naturally big, shapely tits, and a big bubble ass, with a thin waist. She's in her 30s. She's the type of girl who attracts a lot of attention, but because of her personality defects, can't seem to make it happen with very many guys, either as boyfriends or hookups.

Recently, at my place of work, we had a very A-list event. One of the most highly paid actors in hollywood had his birthday at our place, and the guest list was impressive.

My hot coworker is the events coordinator, so she was directly in contact with the guests including birthday boy.

At some point in the evening, he sent his personal assistant to ask her if she'd like to go on a date with this celebrity.

She said no.