rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

For me Size is everything, meat head till the casket drops

Disclaimer:

First off just to get things straight I'm not being paid to push any supplements and I'm not here to get into a pissing match about lifting weights and who's stronger and what's the best thing to do or take in the gym. This is just my personal story I felt like sharing with the forum and may even post on my blog. Summer is coming and if helps inspire anyone to step their game up in the gym or if you have questions I might be able to answer then so be it.

Backstory:

I've been working out for over 12 years straight so when it comes to me and my body I know what works well for me. When I'm coasting in the gym I'm around 168. When I'm on my good supplement I'm around 172 lean.

At the end of last year I lost my job and stopped working out for about three months. Times got pretty rough, slight depression set in, went on unemployment, couldn't afford supplements and didn't have the drive and motivation to hit the gym with my usual energy level. Fuck I was eating one meal a day and sleeping. I dropped down to 152 lbs easily. My clothes where falling off me, even my boxers. My game was aight but I just didn't feel my natural alpha self.

At the end of December I finally started a new job. My first major purchase was my favorite Mass Tech made from the company muscle tech. Link Here. This supplement is strictly to put on that weight! You take five scoops with water it's 700 calories! With skim milk it's 1000 fucking calories. Here's how I broke it down The first week I I did three scoops in water, The next 2 weeks or 3 weeks I did five scoops. After that I moved to 3 scoops in 2% milk for 1 week. Then moved to 5 scoops after that. By the end I was drinking five scoops plus half a thing of blueberry or strawberry yogurt.