rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

The sad puppy game

The sad puppy game

Hello everyone, thank you for allowing me to join this group of hardworking individuals, I am a beginner and this is my first post so bare with me.

I would like to introduce a new type of game that I have not observed or read about before:

THE SAD PUPPY GAME:

Abstract: A very handsome young man sits on the side of the dancefloor or the bar looking like he is having the worst time ever, but manages to attract women with minimal eye contact and movement. His amazing looks and sad attitude are enough to grab the targets' attention.

Background: I decided to take my buddy to the club as a wingman, knowing that he did not like to dance or approach women, but being a beginner myself I thought I would try to have some sort of morale support. Once at the club, we sat in the "wallflower corner" (with a bunch of other dudes warming their beers up...) scouting the area. I then decided to hit the bar and start approaching; my friend obviously did not (despite my constant words of encouragement).

Description: After about an hour, girls started coming to him where he was sitting by himself to engage in conversation and try to get him to have fun and/or dance. Example: two gorgeous blondes proceeded to game him and flirt with him, but being the inexperienced one did not number close or anything. Other girls proceeded to do the same but alas in vain. We then moved to a different club only to encounter the same situations. Oddly enough the same blondes came back and tried to sandwich him and force him to grind on them, but he simply pushed them away stating " I don't like to dance, sorry" (*puppy eyes*).

Note: He absolutely despises dancing (due to personal choice or anxiety).