rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Waiter game

Waiter game

hi, i'm new to game and the forum. i'm a waiter at an average restaurant, and today i had a table with some pretty attractive girls. and i didn't know how to game them at all, so i didn't try (failing in that situation would be awful). how would you guys go about gaming costumers?

Waiter game

Quote: (11-20-2011 12:33 AM)theoogabear Wrote:  

hi, i'm new to game and the forum. i'm a waiter at an average restaurant, and today i had a table with some pretty attractive girls. and i didn't know how to game them at all, so i didn't try (failing in that situation would be awful). how would you guys go about gaming costumers?

go to the newbie forum, anyway lots of ways.

oh and dont shit where you eat.

meaning dont flirt in the work place.

Waiter game

1) Make sure your appearance is at its peak: Go to the gym regularly and make an effort with your grooming (skin, hair, facial hair).

2) Carry yourself with confident body language: Tall posture, assured gestures, and a deep, resonant voice tonality. Don't be overly friendly; be the stoic, masculine presence with the slight devilish smirk.

3) Tease the girls lightly. The fact that you're a waiter and it's unexpected will make them like it even more. Always maintain the mental frame that you're above them: You're cooler and they're more immature. The best thing to do is cold reads; something like, "So I guess she's the indecisive one of the group" will often get a laugh, just because you had the balls to say it. If you start interacting and getting a little more personal (but not too much) female customers will start to notice you more as a person.

If you implement all these things, you should start finding more numbers left for you written on napkins.

Waiter game

Quote: (11-20-2011 02:26 AM)Dagonet Wrote: