rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Finland vs Poland: Ease of game?

Evening gentlemen,

I'm a Junior Software Engineer, half-Filipino/half-White male, 26 y/o with a medium build and standing at 5'6''. I'd say I'm between beginner and intermediate in terms of game skill and I'm trying to figure out where I should plan my first trip to.

So far, in the US, I've had success in Denver, CO and Yuma, AZ. However, I think it's time I thought abroad and started collecting flags from different European countries.

From what I learned from Roosh, if you're a young guy trying to score easy ass, you should head to Poland or Finland. As I have a strong preference toward white women, I'm trying to figure out which would be a better country for a semi-newbie who is relatively low-energy, prefers to hold a conversation with women, and has an Asiatic heritage.

In your opinion, fellow Rooshites, which would be a better location for me: Poland or Finland? Why? In your experience, which country is easier to score women for a dude who is rolling solo?

I'd say they're about the same as far as easiness. Poland wins though because Finland is about 3x more expensive and is multicultural so you won't really stand out as an Asian dude, it's also really feminist.

Quote: (01-26-2019 12:53 AM)exitus Wrote:  

I'd say they're about the same as far as easiness. Poland wins though because Finland is about 3x more expensive and is multicultural so you won't really stand out as an Asian dude, it's also really feminist.

Really? Well, at least I have two destinations I'll be going for in the future. In his "How To Bang A Finnish Girl" article, Roosh suggested the easiest way of running game in Finland: The Nice Guy Game. Here's what he said... and this was 2012 mind you, so things may have changed drastically: