rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

What Is Your Costume This Halloween?

What is everyone going to dress up as this Halloween? I'm probably going as a knight. For a number of years, I dressed up in a doctors coat and said I was a gynecologist.

I ordered an ICE jacket and aviators. Border patrol. [Image: lol.gif]

Ragnar Lothbrok

Vice-Captain - #TeamWaitAndSee

NPC Wojak.
[Image: Dmx4MA0UYAER5Ea.jpg]
[Image: laugh2.gif][Image: laugh2.gif]
"NPC detection Halloween costume under construction." #123

Nothing beats being an NPC this season.

We don't celebrate that shit here...

#partypooper

[Image: forum-adult-hamburger-costume.jpg]

I've been wearing this one for the last 2-3 years. It's simple and not try-hard and I always get a lot of compliments. When I'm talking to a girl I'll smirk and say something along of the lines of "every girl loves some juicy meat on her buns."

Duke nukem??

[Image: jrJ1MxsG.jpg]

Going out as Chad Thunder cock this Halloween...... same as I do the other 364 days of the year

Bruising cervix since 96
#TeamBeard
"I just want to live out my days drinking virgin margaritas and banging virgin señoritas" - Uncle Cr33pin

Fauxchahontas would be a good option for a chick.

There's the whole "cultural appropriation" things to offend Useful Idiots.
Plus the reminder that Elizabeth Warren is one of the biggest "appropriators" around !

Quote: (10-17-2018 09:02 AM)Cr33pin Wrote:  

Going out as Chad Thunder cuck this Halloween...... same as I do the other 364 days of the year

Please make sure to edit your posts before posting. You had a HUGE misspelling here which greatly changes the interpretation of the post. Luckily for you I fixed it this time.

I was thinking about going as a drag-queen Elizabeth Warren.

[Image: womens-sacajawea-indian-maiden-costume.jpg]

Hidey-ho, RVFerinos!

hot dog costume!