rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Bizet's daygame log.

Bizet's daygame log.

After reading some of the other game logs on this forum, I'm motivated to start my own. I think keeping a public journal like this will be great for mental clarity, accountability and for meeting new wings in my area.

My goal is to do 100 daytime approaches over the next 10 weeks. I plan on doing mostly indirect apporaches, Daybang style.

About me... I'm 29 years old, white, 6'4 and a very lean 75 kilos. I've had experience with daytime approaching in the past, but it's been so long since I've done any serious and consistent daygame; that I may as well be a total newbie.

I live in a city widely considered to be one of the worst for daygame in the world: Melbourne, Australia.

(Read this daygamer's review: https://roywalkerdaygame.wordpress.com/2...essions/).

Anyway...

I got into the city very early today (8am), I figured there would be plenty of office chicks on their way into work I could approach, but it was really slim pickings. None of the stores were open yet and the streets were pretty empty. Lesson learnt!

Approach #1:

As I was walking down the street and I noticed that there were a bunch of teddy bears sitting on the steps outside a church, so I stopped to take a look. Then I noticed there was an attractive, petite girl with light brown skin standing to my right also checking out the collection of stuffed toys.

"Excuse me?"

"Yes?" She replied.

"Do you know what the deal is with these bears?"

"Ehh... My English is not good." She giggled.

"OK, I'll talk slow then... Do you know why there are bears on these stairs?"