rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Game Tactics in the Post-Tinder Era

I've recently begun working Tinder, Zoosk, The League... I notice some real challenges that Roosh touched on his 2017 year in review video: Game is getting harder. I'm new to the swipe apps, and I'm struggling with what tactics to use to secure numbers/dates. Some of the old rules and wisdom do not necessary work anymore...

For example: on swipe apps, if a girl stops texting you, maybe even after you've asked for or offered number, to meet in person, does the "warm up text" still work? Do you wait a few days, then shoot her a warm up text? Or less time? The wise old "Give her the gift of missing you" adage could lead to a girl flat-out forgetting about you on a modern dating app, or even after you have transitioned to each other's numbers. These women are distracted by the options, and constant stimulation of the smart phone... what new hooks/tactics have you guys been trying to mitigate the flighty smart phone-glued mind of the modern woman??

On these swiping apps you strike while the iron is hot

All the timelines are compressed these days. Girls WILL forget about you/get new guys if you don't convert the initial conversation into a real-life meetup.

Be of higher value than the other guys. Arguably, you won't want to be using these apps for any other reason than to supplement your everyday game, meeting people in real life. That way, you do not rely on them as anything more than a passive stream of leads for meeting potential girls. As with dividend investing, you spend a total of maybe an hour or two a week on this, and then reap the rewards.