rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Why don't I find a nice girl (even in Poland)?

Hello all,
I’m new to your community but had always big interested to read your threads or watch roosh Vs YouTube videos which I really liked. Also read one book of him.

About me:
I’m a 20 year old student from Germany, currently studying in both Germany and Poland (but in weeks mostly in Poland). I come from a quite orderly wealthy background and would describe my educational career as relatively successful.
I’m not showing anyone that I’m living in prosperity. Au contraire – I try to work as hard as possible on my goals, every day and night. I prefer to wear H&M clothes the same as brand-name clothes. When I get to college by car, I don't get get the first parking spot since I don't necessarily want teachers or students to get jealous. Also, I don't like to stay in focus of attention - nontheless I have no problem with pointing out my opinions and views.

My appearance:
I’m 168cm tall, I have Arabic roots, but people would also describe me as a younger looking Spanish or Italian boy. Also, when I’m having vacations in Spain or Italy, people automatically assume that I’m a native. I’m fit and slim, ‘slightly’ sporty look – but no real muscles.
And NOT religious at all!

My “Problem”:
I just got 20 and I’m still a complete virgin, and I’m sometimes getting really frustrated because I can’t figure out why. I wouldn’t say I look ugly. I have an instagram account with nearly 12 000 followers (ok, most of them are gays of all ages), which also praise that I have a cute boyish look and hot body.

Many people in my social circle, neighbors, friends etc. always ask me whether I have a girlfriend. If I always tell them “no”, they wonder and keep asking me “why?”. They keep telling me I have to get a cute polish GF.