rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Dance Lessons flirting and advice needed

Dance Lessons flirting and advice needed

Hello everyone. This is the first time i post in here,
About myself : 28 year old male, Engineer, 5'11 and 160 ,mediteranean looks, Lean muscular body type, as i have been lifting since two years now like at least 4 times a week, not looking especially to get beef, or super muscular, but my body is well toned . Living currently in Montreal , but not from here. I have a good income so finances are generally good as well i have my own place in one of the best neighborhoods here.
Anyway, A Month ago i decided that i should start dancing , and i chose Kizomba , note that i have never ever danced in my life before, i am a metal guy, so for me dancing was kind of gay (dumb i know). Until recently good friend of dad (redpilled dude) convinced to started dancing.
I subscribed to a dance school, and started. I was getting IOI's from few chicks in my class. After the end of the first class , i was approached by a chick who was hot at least according to me, she had an MBA and a bachelor degree in neuroscience. She was talking and kept dropping hints like this was her last she wont probably be back before a while, asking where is my direction so we walk together. Needless to say i didn't get the hints only when i got home. It was too late.
Yesterday i was in class and a new chick or woman joined our class, but i have had an interaction earlier with her this month when i was subscribing for the dancing school.
Nothing strange just normal chit chat , she seems to be the talkative type, and kind of woman who gets any guy she wants, she must be around 35-40 (i know she is old, but hey she is still fuckable like hell)