rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Two quick and easy summer style tips

Summer is all about looking good, feeling good and showing your hard earned gains at the gym.

There's two quick adjustments, if we can call it that, that I've been implementing on my summer wardrobe for a couple of years now with great results.

I understand both of these are not for everyone - they're mostly geared towards urban guys who already have a grip on their style game and want to experiment with kicking it up a notch.

#1: The short sleeve roll up

Rolling short sleeves on both button down or tees is a great way to:

- Give your shirt more of a fitted look
- Improve the inverted triangle ratio of the torso
- Show your arms and vascularity
- Get your arms to breathe better
- Look more casual without giving up on style points
- Add a little spice to a regular old shirt

These are good examples of the short sleeve button up roll:

[Image: ryan-gosling-airport1.jpg]

[Image: shortsleeve224.gif]

[Image: a7e8837ae3f548012c6773268c668bb5.jpg]

[Image: b8e2e70b5f2eecb8f0681f90001b5022.jpg]

[Image: E7988_WU1672_m.jpg]

As a sidenote, I couldn't find good comparisons of what rolled vs. unrolled looked like side by side, so thought I'd give you my own and how I accessorize each using just a couple of pieces.

[Image: image.jpg]
Old faded pocket tee with a simple silver chain. I'd wear this to go to the farmer's market or run some sidewalk game. Pair it with sunglasses, raw denim (as pictured) and white sneakers.