rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Daytime pussy flood / Night time sausage party

I'm in a city that is actually disproportionately female and it's obvious during the day. However going out at night quickly turns into a sausage party. EX: shopping mall at 2 p.m. is mad bitches, bar at 11 p.m. is a bad ratio. What is the best way to capitalize or run game accordingly?

You know it just came to me.

Maybe the observed bad girl/guy ratios at night has something to do with conventional wisdom held by many guys. That you can only meet and hookup with girls during nightlife activities, social circle, or shared activities (like in school) and to talk/flirt with them on the street (or wherever they are) during the day is "unthinkable."

Unfortunately, I used to believe this.

I'm no pickup expert. But from what I'm reading about day and night game is that generally:

night game - has a bit more of an "outrageous" element with your interactions because of the loud music and competition
day game - you're more conversational taking advantage of a more relaxed environment

But then context is also key and because of that it's difficult to write "do this during X = lay"

75% of my bangs comes from girls I have met during Day Game. I meet them during the day, build enough comfort, meet-up later that night...BANG!

Mixx

Quote: (08-20-2011 09:47 AM)MiXX Wrote:  

75% of my bangs comes from girls I have met during Day Game. I meet them during the day, build enough comfort, meet-up later that night...BANG!

Mixx

This is the highest level of game IMO. If I could be on that level I would never go on another date again.

Mixx

This is now, when you are 36... but what about when you were in your 20's?

Contributor at Return of Kings.  I got banned from twatter, which is run by little bitches and weaklings. You can follow me on Gab.