rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

I'm interviewed by Bernard Chapin about liberals, the manosphere & being a creator

I'm interviewed by Bernard Chapin about liberals, the manosphere & being a creator

We just finished the interview and it was enjoyable. Here it is:

Here's a rough timeline:

1:05: How the launch of my book Free Speech Isn't Free went.
2:35: Infusing humor with my writing, how my memoirs reflected my life stage, and being internet famous.
4:50: Getting ambushed on the Dr. Oz interview and how I used the lessons learned to hurt the media later.
8:30: Do social justice warriors really believe I'm a pro-rape advocate? How they use accusations to their advantage.
14:00: The left is full of shit when they talk big about overthrowing Trump.
15:30: Why are liberals such cry babies?
16:30: The reason I won't come back to live in the United States.
18:45: How I got into the initial pickup artist sphere.
23:00: The lying game of association that the media plays.
25:20: Being infamous in far-off locations.
28:00: How stoicism can help your life.
32:10: Why I don't sleep with groupies.
36:00: Marriage is not necessarily a better deal in Eastern Europe than the USA, and the problem with MGTOW.
41:30: The left is an ideology of totalitarian control.
43:45: The anti-male environment of corporations and how it's turning into a day care like universities
50:10: Advice for people who want to make money online through writing or videos
54:20: People are reading less, so you have to work much harder to be a writer today.
57:25: Should you cater to the audience or simply create the work that you like?
60:05: The phenomenon of daily vlogs

Roosh and Bernard had a fine discussion and it's worth a listen.