rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Just How Bad is DC? Let's Discuss...

Hi fellas – First time poster, long-time reader. Roosh – I’ve read your writings before and am a big fan.

I’m interested to get the perspective of some fellow DC residents: I’ve been in DC about 5 years for school and work. I’m a pretty well-traveled guy and also travel quite a bit for work (thankfully, I’d go crazy otherwise), and can say with absolute conviction that Washington, DC is the worst city I have ever seen, or lived in, when it comes to picking up high-quality women.

Sure, you can laid here, fairly consistently by 6s or 7s, but I’m talking 8.5s or above, women that would be hired in Vegas, for example, as hostesses, strippers, or bartenders for their looks. I’m a veteran of the game and have been picking up for years. I’m no hall-of-famer by any means, but those are the types of women I’m looking to consistently put in my rotation and bang.

I’ve had a pretty good run of things for the past 6-7 years. However the VAST majority of my success has come while out of town, so much so that it’s essentially gotten to the point that when work winds down on a Friday at 4pm, I’m on my way to DCA or IAD for a flight to my destination of choice. I don’t leave town every single weekend but it’s close. In my opinion, it really is that bad here. Don’t get me wrong, I also have plenty of friends here in town, many from school and work, but none that have any connection, friend or otherwise, to beautiful women.
I just think it’s extremely difficult to come across beautiful women in DC, plain and simple.