rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Sarging in San Francisco

Sarging in San Francisco

Hello Gentlemen and Brats!

I am new to the San Francisco/Bay Area, and since I've been fairly busy with work I don't know many people in the area. I would like to get a group of guys together in San Francisco/Bay Area whom are willing to go out in the field as a group and just play for fun.

I've been going out either alone or with 2 girls lately and have had a fair amount of success, but I need a wingman or two, or hundred, to step up my game further.

I would like for you to be cool, have humor, be chill, and at least know how to open sets, etc. =)

Anyone game?

Sarging in San Francisco

Travel forum, my man.

Honestly though, I'd keep going out with the girls (unless they're fat) that's plenty of social proof right there.

Sarging in San Francisco

San Francisco is a great city to go for Dolo in.

I would give that a shot as well.

Sarging in San Francisco

Quote: (08-13-2011 04:18 PM)MilaN Wrote:  

Hello Gentlemen and Brats!

I am new to the San Francisco/Bay Area, and since I've been fairly busy with work I don't know many people in the area. I would like to get a group of guys together in San Francisco/Bay Area whom are willing to go out in the field as a group and just play for fun.

I've been going out either alone or with 2 girls lately and have had a fair amount of success, but I need a wingman or two, or hundred, to step up my game further.

I would like for you to be cool, have humor, be chill, and at least know how to open sets, etc. =)

Anyone game?
So a guy in SF needs a wing'man' or a hundred?
Go out in the field and "play for fun"?
"Fairly busy at work"?
Brats? Not Playas?
Hmm.

Tuth? I smell something!

I would say that this may be the WORST site ever to find what I think you are looking for..