rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Exchange Programs

Exchange Programs

Hey guys,

Im a business economics student that will be going on an exchange program next year around april, february 2018 and need some help deciding where to go.

Some background about me: Argentine, blond, blue eyes, 5'10, decent body, speak english and spanish natively, fluent portugues and alright french. Im currently 18 and will be 19 when I travel (take this into consideration for the gaming/clubs/bars aspect). I will have some spending money but am trying to be frugal since my currency is very devalued compared to the Euro or USD.

I can go to Warsaw school of econ, Prague school of econ, Corvinus Budapest, George Washington U, University of Richmond, U of Virginia, or Arizona State.

There are several factors that I am taking into consideration and are not ranked in any given order but are all of utmost importance.

Climate (would prefer to not have to endure super cold)
Gaming (again consider the legal age there, how easy is it to get into clubs, fake ID, etc)
Campuses (Campus life, Dorms, food, activites sports facilities)
City living
Quality of women
Difficulty of pulling
Labour market added value of studying there
the kind of people that go to those universities
possible contacts ill make
Cost of living

Any and all help is much appreciated

Exchange Programs

Virginia. Great college town, very cute girls. You won't have a distinctive look but you wouldn't have a distinctive look at any of those Universities.