rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

How do you work game long distance?

First of all I read other threads on the topic and can't find what I am looking for so maybe some help... I travel around sometimes between cities in Florida and because of that I have started meeting girls that live farther out (like 2 or more hours.) I have been aiming for the one night stands, but I'm still new at gaming so it is not working too well, and I wasn't even bothering with phone numbers. But then I starting thinking if i kept a very loose relationship going with a girl that I could stay at her place for free and bang her while I'm staying there for the weekend that would be ideal, especially if it's on a regular basis.

So this is the situation I'm in with one girl and it would help to have some advice. This past weekend I was out of town and ended up at this club. I starting talking to this girl for a while that I saw there 3 weeks ago, (the last time I was in the area.) We starting talking and I think I could have banged her that night, but my buddies were ready to go and I was the ride so we exchanged numbers. There was LOTS of touching, like her grinding on me while sitting in my lap, kissing, me rubbing her arm, etc... The next day she texted me to say hi and I invited her out to a party I was at but she said she couldn't make it because she was working.

So here I am the next day. I want to bang her, plus a free place to stay next time I'm in the area would be a plus. She already told me to hit her up next time I'm in the area so we can hang out.