rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

"Hostile Uber driver refuses to take me to ER!"

Woman posts a video about her horrible Uber driver, but looks like she was gaslighting him.

We obviously missed the minutes leading up to that. But honestly, if you are going to work as an uber driver, I would think you would have to like talking to people and be around people, and there will always be problem customers.

"But you're not to yell at me"

I'd call 911 and have a cop come get her out, there's no need to give yourself a heart attack for her amusement. Guarantee she'd leave before he arrived. Plus have her Uber account terminated.

EDIT: What is that accent?

Quote: (07-10-2016 10:25 PM)Captainstabbin Wrote:  

EDIT: What is that accent?

An accent we'll hear a lot less of once Trump puts his wall up.

She's in a rush to get to the ER, but is antagonizing this guy for three minutes. And it sounded like she made him wait on her for a long time at pickup and insulted him the whole ride. Then she acts entitled because she's asking him 'nicely' and in an 'educated manner' where the ER is. I wonder why she didn't record the entire ride, and only pulled her phone out when she was acting 'nice'.

I've dealt with these types before: Rude, hostile and then passive aggressive 'victims' when you confront them.

She sounds Latina.

Quote: (07-10-2016 11:35 PM)bigrich Wrote:  

She sounds Latina.

Could be African too.

So...did she ever get out of the car?

WNB

Passenger is a cunt and clearly didn't record whatever she did to make the driver angry.

Driver is a pussy: Taxi drivers deal with the public everyday. Surprise, surprise people are assholes so you have a maintain frame and have thick skin.