rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

Is it worth it to show shirtless pic

Are the app comments on "Guys should not do selfies, shirtless pics, etc" another thing that girls say but actually are BS and deep down like?

Either way, does including a pic like that in a profile help you ultimately or does it select out particular girls, good or bad?

I'm wondering if employing that tactic would actually work for someone who truly is cut.

I would say that it depends on chick, I have some little experience with Czech girls in this only so I can tell that mostly they asked for shirtless pic in some way, not directly but they did and appreciated it.

Pushing it on girl without solid frame/game or at least some background is DLV as fuck imo.

I'd say it's fine if you're making your way towards sexting her on snapchat but avoid a shirtless profile pic unless you're at a pool drinking with friends and not obviously trying to show off your abs. If you do want to broadcast your abs to the tinder sluts of the world then that would be the way to do it. Keep it subtle.

Shirtless pic at the beach, lake, pool, etc. = gold
Shirtless mirror selfie = pussy repellent

I have an extremely douchy photo of me showing my abs with another guy that I used to box with, but it's so douchy that it's obviously tongue in cheek. I matched with a 19 year old model who is very pretty this evening, and we're going to hang out this week. I'm not terribly photogenic, so I don't do as well as I might on Tinder, but it isn't uncommon for me to match with high value girls. From the pics I have on there (I don't use FB so my options are very limited) my suspicion is that my abs are doing some work.

I have a good picture of my abs but it's not a mirror selfie.