rooshvforum.network is a fully functional forum: you can search, register, post new threads etc...
Old accounts are inaccessible: register a new one, or recover it when possible. x

8 Things Women Can Do To Increase Their SMV
Things Women Can Do To Increase Their SMV
Reading Max Roscoe's essay, 8 Things Women Can Do To Increase Their SMV on Return of Kings when I got to the comments, I found a woman, a babaloo maloo, had trolled the comments section and received a well-deserved thrashing from the rest of the readers.

(Side note: I find it best never to respond to trolls even negatively. As you all know, I counsel for a living and I have come to the conclusion that trolls are very disturbed people who, because they cannot achieve anything in life, find even negative responses proof to themselves that they are alive and have an impact on the world in general. Just my 2 cents.)

Anyway, I was wondering how easy it would be to rationally destroy her implied argument (if babaloo maloo actually is a woman) that she could be happy and fulfilled if she went against all the commonsense suggestions Roscoe gave in his article.

However, as I search the literature, I can find no research that women who embrace their femininity are more satisfied and fulfilled than those women who do not. In a sense, this does not surprise me because modern psychology has no interest in facts, but since the 60's has embraced an agenda and buried any report that goes against it.

However, one cannot silence everybody. So, does anyone here know of a survey or research that has been done to confirm Roscoe's commonsense suggestions?
Quote: (12-26-2015 11:39 AM)Heinrich von Geobbels Wrote:  

Reading Max Roscoe's essay, 8 Things Women Can Do To Increase Their SMV on Return of Kings when I got to the comments, I found a woman, a babaloo maloo, had trolled the comments section and received a well-deserved thrashing from the rest of the readers.